Beauty of my friend

Birds chirping, splashes sounding I hear

your voice, when it delights my ear

singing of birds, all the loveliness I find

your voice, when it delights my ear.

the loveliness of songs of nightingale

in your sweet voice, I lovingly find

all that is lovely in the world

your voice, when it delights my ear.

when shadow bows upon moon

rainy clouds, when cover the shine

the beauty of your face, I see

your face, when it delights my eyes.

I remember you, in drops of sweet dew

I remember you, in beautiful flowers

I remember you, at dawn & sunset

your beauty, I always adore

Show Your Feelings

