The Most Memorable Day of My Life

The most memorable day of my life;

Was when my blood pressure went high.

I lost my way in the puzzling streets;

And stood there wondering about my bad deeds.

No one can tell the panic I felt;

As all body parts started to melt.

I stood there puzzled and alone;

I didn’t even have a mobile phone.

I peddled & peddled, with my heart thumping;

I peddled to find something relieving and helping.

I started to get angry on myself;
for trying unknown streets without any help.

After an hour, I heard a motor’s roar;

To my relief, I’d found a main road.

It was a real adventure for me;

To get lost in my huge city.

Show Your Feelings

